skip navigation

Flag Madness 2019

VOTING SCHEDULE

ROUND 1 (64)

  • Begins Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 12:01am
  • Ends Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 11:59pm

ROUND 2 (32)

  • Begins Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 2pm
  • Ends Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 2pm

ROUND 3 (16)

  • Begins Friday, March 30, 2019 @ 2:00pm
  • Ends Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 11:59pm

VOTING SCHEDULE

Elite 8

  • Begins Monday, April 1, 2019  @ 2:00pm
  • Ends Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 2:00pm

Final Four

  • Begins Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 2:00pm
  • Ends Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 11:59pm

Championship

  • Begins Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 12:00am
  • Ends Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 11:59pm

ROUND 6 ENDS

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

QB54 is a new tailgating/beach/lake/anywhere game. 20% Off Discount Discount Code: Flag20


Limited Time: 20% OFF Sitewide! Code: SPRING20